See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars kacyc1 • 2019-12-06

My pet loves these. We got them for her when she was a puppy because they were soft. Theyre easy to break into small pieces for smaller dog or for training.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Grunt • 2019-12-06

I feed my dog the beef she loves it. Great food. I I received a Service dog from Griffen Give an Paws healing Heroes. Have been feeding Annie this food for two years I can’t change it. She won’t eat any other food. have had her on other food. She struggled to eat.. problem solved with Rachel Ray dog food. She finishes in one sitting.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars alyssal56 • 2019-12-05

My dog loves the taste and i love that they dont have any chicken and are easy to break apart into smaller chunks

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars scoutg93 • 2019-12-04

I recently switched to Rachel Rays line of foods and I dont think my cat could be happier about it. She loves it and it has improved her health a bit. We were using a different brand and her fur was dull and she was always shedding. After the switch she is shiny and seems more energetic. I think the switch is definitely worth the few extra dollars

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars gabbtothee • 2019-12-04

I cant rave about these enough. My dogs go NUTS for these! My one dog snatches it out of my hand-thats how I know when she really likes something. I buy they bigger bags on chewy. They are like $10 or $12. You can easily break them up for smaller dogs.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars briannat19 • 2019-12-04

My pup loves this food. He is normally a pretty picky eater but he eats this up! I got this product on sale and I will continue to buy it full price because of how much enjoyment my dog gets from it!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars ashleer13 • 2019-12-03

Best cat food out there! My cat has stomach issues sometimes and this is the only brand that I trust. All natural ingredients and much more affordable that other brands but made with quality ingredients. I will never use another

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars bmg3596 • 2019-12-03

This dog food is really beef; and we switched from a purina dog food to this and dogs are energetic; and their coats are better; general overall health is so much better; no more itchy paws and dry fur. I definitely recommend this dog food.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars • 2019-12-02

My baby is very picky on what she likes to eat and this is the only other brand she will eat and get excited about . I love everything about this product .

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Happyretirement12 • 2019-12-02

I recently purchased this puppy food for our newest member of our family. It is an all around winner for a few reasons. First, the breeder gave us a sample size of wet and dry food along with a coupon but we cannot manage the cost into our budget. My baby loves her food. The tiny morsels are perfect for her small mouth. Also, I believe this food is just as healthy or healthier than the sample but most importantly our little one runs to her bowl at mealtime. Great food at a reasonable cost. Can’t beat that!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
4/5 stars • 2019-12-02

My two very picky eating cats love this food. They have tons of energy when they eat this food and they have better coats. I have 2 different types of cat a big fixed tabby cat male and tiny unfixed Russian blue and both of them love it. My Russian blue prefers the chicken but loves the salmon too

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Spamjoy • 2019-12-02

My Lhasa Also has a sensitive stomach. We have tried about every dogfood out there. Once we tried Nutrish we were so pleased! Our dog eats it, likes it, and hasn't had any digestive issues. She especially likes the sausage bites and meatloaf morsels for treats. Thank you Rachael and team for a great product line for dogs.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars Nikki5859 • 2019-12-02

I love your pet food, but I feel like there should be more meat in the cat food like lamb or Turkey. Loins and wolf's dont just eat chicken or fish and they really dont eat rice nor beans because it dosent do anything for them.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Cats
3/5 stars Nikki5859 • 2019-12-02

I love your pet food, but I feel like there should be more meat in the cat food like lamb or Turkey. Loins and wolf's dont just eat chicken or fish and they really dont eat rice nor beans because it dosent do anything for them.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
3/5 stars coqui56 • 2019-11-30

I bought this for my yellow labrador, based on the title that says only 6 ingredients in big. I didn't have my glasses to read all the ingredients. There are more than 6 ingredients though. What is in natural pork flavor? If I am buying food labeled lamb meal? Why does dog food need salt? In guaranteed analysis it says 50.7 %. What is in the 49.3 % left? It is almost half of it.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars MaryMac • 2019-11-30

I was buying the matching dry dog food to the brand of wet food that I had been feeding my Zoey. She picked out the one color nugget, I decided was the meat nugget, and spread the rest all over the place. Trying the little bites of nutrishe, she ate without making a mess. Couldn't always find the little bites bag so I went to the regular size, and it didn't phase her in the least. Now I know she is well fed and happy

A product shot
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars Helindel20 • 2019-11-29

Our dog goes crazy for all of the Rachel Ray Nutrish treats for dogs!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Shari77 • 2019-11-28

Got this for Missy she is 10lbs. I give her 2 meatballs broken apart over 1/4 cup of her dog food and she eats it all but if I don’t put the meatballs in her food she will not eat it. She will just stare at me!!!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Remis mom • 2019-11-28

First small bag we bought had loads of the raw bites but the 2 larger bags have considerably less. Our dog used to go crazy to eat but now is like “where’s all my raw bites”

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars tannermarie • 2019-11-27

I love this dog food! It for one is priced great. My dog was having stomach issues for awhile and we switched him to this and hes been fine every since! I have a small dog so the little bag goes a long way

A product shot
Soup Bones™
5/5 stars bng66 • 2019-11-27

My very fussy dog will actually it this treat and loves them. I have bought many of the big name brands and she will have nothing to do with them.

A product shot
Just 6 Food for Dogs
5/5 stars AdinaG • 2019-11-27

My poor Yorkie started having severe itching with sores and smelled horrible a few years ago and no matter what I fed her I could never stop it. I ended up putting her on a freeze dried all beef patty that cost me about $50 every 3 weeks and all her symptoms subsided. Which brought me to the conclusions it was a yeast overgrowth. But it was way too expensive. I came across the Just 6 and it was a game changer. I tried both the Lamb and Turkey and the lamb seems to do the best and we have not had any issues now in a year. The turkey seems to still have something in it that triggers the yeast. We will be sticking with Just 6 from here on out. Thank youuuuu!!!!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Cuzan Party of 5 • 2019-11-26

I have a senior pet who is missing his front teeth. These are health treats that I can always find, they go on sale and are soft enough to break apart to give im smaller bites. Thank you Rachel Ray for thinking of smaller breeds!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Cuzan Party of 5 • 2019-11-26

I have an older rat terrier who has stomach issues and no front teeth. I went through so many other brands of small breed formula and then found Little Bites. It is THE only dry dog food he can stomach and has give him a better quality of life, I just wish I could find it in every supermarket.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars stephaniec188 • 2019-11-25

As my dog was growing up we tried different foods. He decided he no longer liked soft food. We tried Rachel Ray. And thats what he loves. We have not switched for couple years now.

Tell us what you think.