See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars courtneymariecrutchf • 2020-01-18

She loves these treats! They were definitely a helping hand when we training her! Bonus, theyre a really good price too!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars courtneymariecrutchf • 2020-01-18

Soft and apparently delicious as my pup gobbles these up quick! She loves these for after walk treats!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Chips • 2020-01-18

We are limited to soft treats as Zoey is aging and has lost some teeth. Not only are these treats soft- zoey LOVES them.and begs for more ( she can be fussy too )

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars • 2020-01-18

My cat really enjoyed this cat food. I think it has pretty good value other than the size of the package being smaller than I would like. My cat was already meowing for more food about an hour after eating this food.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars • 2020-01-18

My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. The portion size of this cat food is pretty small and my cat was meowing for more food after about an hour. Overall I think its a good cat food, I would just want there to be a little more in the package.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
3/5 stars Bkeene06 • 2020-01-18

I decided to try the different treats offered through this line. At almost $10/bag, I get disappointed every time - my pup refuses to eat them. If they weren't so pricey, I dont think itd bug me so much.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars shawneew1 • 2020-01-17

these are my dogs favorite treat! soft and chewy. can be torn apart easily for my smaller dog

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars shawneew1 • 2020-01-17

very soft and can tear apart for my tiny dog whos missing some teeth. my larger dog loooves them as well

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars lakens6 • 2020-01-17

My foster kitten devoured this right away! Yay for natural, wet cat food that doesnt upset their belly and seems to be quite delish to them. Highly recommend!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars lakens6 • 2020-01-17

My foster kitten devoured this right away! Yay for natural, wet cat food that doesnt upset their belly and seems to be quite delish to them. Highly recommend!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars lakens6 • 2020-01-17

My foster kitten devoured this right away! Yay for natural, wet cat food that doesnt upset their belly and seems to be quite delish to them. Highly recommend!

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars sashampark • 2020-01-17

This was the first one I gave our senior cat out of the three I received. She was thrilled. She ate it all immediately and even look around for more. This new and improved model for the classic wet pet food we all know is refreshing. I cant wait to get more.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars sashampark • 2020-01-17

My senior cat absolutely loved this line. Its hard to tell which one was her favorite as she ate all of them and did so quickly. What I love about this line is the easy to open packaging. Its a much needed step up from your typical wet cat food that been around for years.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars • 2020-01-17

We love the Rachael Ray dry food products in our household for our cats AND dogs. I love being able to switch up wet food, but had never bought the Rachael Ray brand before for the cats. They seemed to really enjoy the recipe and the ingredients make me confident in feeding my furry family. I would definitely recommend it to other pet owners.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars • 2020-01-17

I already love the entire line of Rachel Rays pet food. My two kitties were fighting over this food, so it must taste delicious! They were so excited to dig in. We love the high quality ingredients that keep our kitties happy and healthy.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars • 2020-01-17

My cats loved the coastal range recipe! Im a big fan of Rachel Rays pet food line. Both my cats and dogs eat their dry food on the regular. We love to mix in wet food as a treat to give them variety. I would definitely recommend these to other cat owners. I feel confident in the natural, high protein recipe that my cats need to stay healthy.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars Liz S • 2020-01-17

My kitty absolutely LOVES your fish entrees- he's a picky fellow so this is a very deal. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I have severe arthritis in my hands and it is very difficult to get the lids off the cups of food. I realize revamping all of your packaging is a very big deal and I certainly don't expect a change overnight. Perhaps just something to think about?

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars Liz S • 2020-01-17

My kitty absolutely LOVES your fish entrees- he's a picky fellow so this is a very deal. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I have severe arthritis in my hands and it is very difficult to get the lids off the cups of food. I realize revamping all of your packaging is a very big deal and I certainly don't expect a change overnight. Perhaps just something to think about?

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars velvetfrogg • 2020-01-17

We have a cat that has a sensitive stomach and this food doesnt seem to bother him and the other cats all like it.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars peggya • 2020-01-16

My cat loves it. She quickly ate it, not even looking at me until shes done. I love the bowl fit nicely inside her food bowl, easy clean up

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

All four of my cats scarfed this Rachael Ray food down and completely cleaned their plates. It was definitely the favorite of the three sent by Influenster which I suspect was due to the fact that it was the least liquid and most meaty of the three. Visually it was also the one that seemed most appealing.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

All four of my cats ate this one, though two seemed a little less excited than normal about their dinner. One really enjoyed it. My only complaint about the food was the appearance reminded me of worms.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
3/5 stars suzanned36df • 2020-01-16

This was definitely the least favorite of the three Rachael Ray foods the cats received. I have four cats, and only one really liked this food, and one was iffy on it. My kitten who will usually eat anything turned her nose up at it. I suspect the texture might have played into their lack of enjoyment as it was the most liquidy of all three of the foods.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Boston • 2020-01-16

My corgi loves this food. Turns his nose up at any other brand!!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rondrews • 2020-01-16

I have tried many dog foods, including those that cost twice the price. But this is the food that my dog likes the best and does not get tired of.

Tell us what you think.