See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars rachelm154 • 2019-10-20

My boy loves these. I havent purchased them since I got my girl. Theyre great treats but something I pickup on sale due to the cost.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars rachelm154 • 2019-10-20

My boy loves these. I havent purchased them since I got my girl. Theyre great treats but something I pickup on sale due to the cost.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
3/5 stars Speedy66 • 2019-10-20

I bought this food the other day my cats Don't like it not a big fan

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food For Dogs
5/5 stars Nikki b • 2019-10-20

The very best you can for your dog truly the top of the line

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars jesspalladino • 2019-10-19

My French Bulldog (and my moms dogs) love these treats! Grain free and made with no artificial flavors or meat by-products! These literally look like mini meatballs! The dogs love them and I feel good feeding him treats that are made with real beef in the USA

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Alexi70 • 2019-10-19

I Would Like To Send A Package To My Baby Shilo Familia Chiwawa German Shepherd Terrier Mix Small Dog With A Great Awesome Big Dog Inside That 20 lb Doggie!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jacquie Chi • 2019-10-19

Reveived this at "Feed America" and my dogs eat it immediately when put in dish.

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars jennifer_marie09 • 2019-10-19

My dog has allergies and this dog food is great she doesnt break out in hives when she eats it

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Marion • 2019-10-19

My Mia loves loves this dog food .Thank you for making a small kibble for tiny dogs, her old food changed the kibble to larger !! Please never stop making this just as it is I tried to mix it with her old and she picked it all out of the bowl and ate only yours !!! Thank you !!!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars jesspalladino • 2019-10-18

My French Bulldog loves this treats! Grain free and made with no artificial flavors or meat by-products! These literally look like mini burger patties! My little guy loves them and I feel good feeding him treats that are made with real beef in the USA

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars SSSC • 2019-10-18

I have tried many more expensive brands and my cat still preferred the dogs food. When I gave this to him, he ate so fast he did not breathe or chew. I was so relieved and thankful. Good job Rachael!!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Fairylite98 • 2019-10-18

We bought your food for our dog, Thor, this last week. Usually, he waits to eat unless we mix a treat of "wet food". When we bought your venison mix, as soon as we put it in his bowl, he gobbles it down right away! We intend to get more of the other flavors too! Thank you also for advocating for pit bulls, as my boy is a pit/boxer mix.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars witchbonez • 2019-10-17

this is the food I use currently. its the best ingredients you can find in a food this affordable. they all like the flavor too.

A product shot
Zero Grain Food for Dogs
5/5 stars brandy4019 • 2019-10-17

my friend had given me a sample of the Rachael Ray Nutrish-zero grain chicken and Sweet Potato dog food and I have had to buy it every since for I have noticed that my female dashchund has the missing hair on her chest returning and my male dashchund has more muscle than with the other brands of dog food and the two really enjoy eating it . I also give them the turkey and potato brand. I am proud to say that I will spend the extra for a dog food product that my dogs will eat. THANK YOU RACHAEL for giving my dogs a healthy meal throughout the day. I do have to say that I recommand your product to new pet owners.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Mariel • 2019-10-17

I have a 15 year old Russian Blue who has always been a picky eater and prone to hairballs. I tried this brand and flavor about a month ago and my cat LOVES it. He used to eat maybe twice a day. Now I have to fill his bowl every day and no more hiarballs. This is the absolute best food I have found for him!

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Doubleda • 2019-10-17

My girls LOVE these treats. They have a "magic" rug that they sit on and wait for pawstas. Hope you will start making these again.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars • 2019-10-16

Happy to say our dog who has skin allergies can has no problem with this dog food! Loves it and his skin is clear!

A product shot
PEAK™ Ultra Premium Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars Baby Jack • 2019-10-16

My kitten loved the gravy. Usually baby Jack eats dry food and only licks the gravy out of the wet,but this wet food baby Jack absolutely loves.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars lynnm32 • 2019-10-15

Love, love, love this brand for my finicky cats...one is a Sphinx! Their favorite by far is the Chicken with Lentils and Salmon!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GwenBuddy • 2019-10-15

We tried this last week my mom bought it for her grand dogs. My dogs loved it!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Crazycatgramps • 2019-10-14

we have one cat named Ginger who we adopted from a shelter. She is a very picky eater. One day she would eat a particular type of food and the next day she wouldn't touch it. and so I thought a place to had Rachael Ray chicken and brown rice cat food two for $5. She loves it. She was our only cat for about eight years. Then I took a stray in who had three kittens. Then my niece asked me to take a cat she had taken in as a stray. Now I have six the one thing they all agree on they love Rachael Ray Nutrish chicken and brown rice in the bag.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Amk2 • 2019-10-14

I bought this dry cat food today. I gave my two cats with half other brand and this brand in their bowls. They ate them. They preferred Rachel Ray over Purina grain free cat food. Purina is giving my cats trouble and upset their stomachs. You get the drift and it's too early to tell. I will write again in a week or so.

A product shot
Tasty Real Meat Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars B abd • 2019-10-14

My dogs love pawsta treats but I can't find them in any store. Amazon has them but they are $25.00 a bag. I hope that you will bring them back. They are my dogs favorite treats.

A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars Orkney • 2019-10-13

I buy my Kitty's food all the time most of the time they only like the gravy or the broth they drive me to the poor house cause they only eat a little of any food the rest goes to the yard critters..but I gave them the broths and they loved it and ate everything on there by plate ..all three of them..thank you.they are so fussy..

A product shot
purrfect broths™
5/5 stars kyliesaysficken • 2019-10-13

Were back with another RR product. Still my cats favorite brand. Shes a picky eater, and wont eat anything without fish flavor. But, I know I can never go wrong with picking up something new from Rachael Ray. All natural, no GMOs, by products or dyes! Price is veryyyy right and easy to open. My cat goes crazy for the broths!

Tell us what you think.