See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
4/5 stars Sue59 • 2022-08-13

My 13 year old cat loves your wet food, varieties and flavors. My concern is, my arthritic fingers struggle with opening the package. Generally use a knife to open.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
3/5 stars peachygirl • 2022-08-11

I buy this food for my cat because it's the only one my cat will eat that doesn't give her tummy troubles, so I know the ingredients are good! But the kibble bits are ALWAYS different sizes from bag to bag. The last bag I bought was half dog-food sized kibble, which my cat definitely can't eat (she has no teeth). Just a bit frustrating to not be able to use half this bag of cat food!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Darbysmom • 2022-08-10

I have used blue buffalo for 5 yrs but in last 2yrs I had to switch to their Blissful belly formula. We noticed she would some times go all day with out eating it but just thought it was her mad at us for leaving her. We order her food every three months when I went to order more the price had almost doubled since we started her on it and I could not pay it anymore. So I grabbed some Rachel Ray Nustrish and she loves it! She doesn’t have any stomach issues anymore and she will wake me up in the morning to feed her now. Price is affordable and hope it stays that way!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Mike456 • 2022-08-09

My 2 year old Jack Russell loves it except for the hard as rock peas. Would be great if they were a bit softer.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Cindz • 2022-08-08

My pups loved it, but I find this brand to be very inconsistently available in stores.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
5/5 stars susanf • 2022-08-05

My 18-year-old papillon that didn't have any teeth was bit on his nose mouth and eye area. I knew I had to find something that he would be able to eat easily since he can just lick. I realize that he's a dog and this is for cats but the perfect entrees gave him just the right amount of moisture gravy and meat to help heal him back. I want to thank you so much for a product that would be so perfect for an old dog with no teeth and an injury. Best to all of you and thank you for a great product!

A product shot
Grain-Free Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Rlcasteel • 2022-08-04

My dog loves the Nutrish brand of foods, in fact it is all I buy for her. My only "complaint" is the bags are hard to open without scissors. Is there a way to install a pull tab or something to make them easier to get into? Thank you.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Marty Jean • 2022-07-30

My rescue dog could not move her bowels...no matter what we did or vet. I tried Gentile digestion and she has been going poops ever since. She is happy and out of pain. You saved her. Phoebe was kept in a cage for 6 years and lived on poops to survive. Now she is in our little heaven

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Zippy pal • 2022-07-26

I've been trying to buy chicken "n waffle bites, this is the ONLY treat my dog will eat, but it seems that you've stopped producing this. PLEASE start making this treat again

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Corabella • 2022-07-25

Since bringing a stray into my home and when took him to a vet they said his kidneys were failing , I was blessed that he made it and since then I been looking for healthier versions of cat food and since trying this food on all my cats ( 6 ) they all are very much healthier than they ever had. One even being 16 yrs. Old. Rachel THANK YOU so much. I even recommended the dog food for a neighbor and he said his dog is much healthier and happy too! Again very recommended and Thank You. Oh I recommend the treats too.

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
5/5 stars • 2022-07-25

This is going to be a long post. We were blessed to get our Teacup Yorkie, Pippa from our breeder at 8 months old. When we brought her home our breeder sent her home with some kibble to feed her, so we used that food and she really was not eager to eat, at that time she was 3 1/2 lbs and healthy. So I did research on this food and I was not satisfied with the ingredients. So I did my own research and came up with the perfect combination of food with no fillers, no rice, no soy, etc., just good wholesome food and vitamins and this Rachel Ray Nutrish Super Premium Wet Dogfood in Variety and Hearty Recipes along with mixed in Pure Balance Pro + Small Breed mixed in a Ninja along with a 1/4 cup of water makes for the best meals for our furbaby and she loves all the flavors, she is a small breed and the vet says she is vibrant, healthy, Happy and her overall health is great. Want to say Thank you to Rachel for your commitment and love to produce such a high quality dogfood, we recommend it to everyone

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Shepherd lover1969 • 2022-07-23

My dogs have enjoyed this for years. I rescue, and presently have 4 large German Shepherds, and so we go thru a fair amount. I have always been able to buy the large bag for $35, and on sale for $31.99. Today I went, and it was $43.99! Holy smokes. That is about a 33% increase. I mean, I know things are going up, we all talk about it, but this seems extreme. This seems like a corporation using prices going up to just make a monumental increase. I will be looking for another decent food as that just rubbed me the wrong way.

A product shot
Limited Ingredient Food for Dogs
3/5 stars lizzieborden2006 • 2022-07-20

I bought it about a week ago, my girls are free fed it's lasted a while and they aren't itching from hidden ingredients.

A product shot
Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars GregandAmyAud • 2022-07-19

Our Boston Terrier was on an expensive dog food that she would spit most of the pieces out and it made her breath smell like rotten fish. We switched to this after some research. After ONE meal her breath was better and she ate EVERY BITE! We highly recommend this to anyone who has been looking for a great dog food for their sweet babies. The price difference was huge, but the fact that nutritional value was equal and our dog loves it is priceless. The best part is her breath is perfect!! Rating from us 10 out of 10!!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Jhaslam • 2022-07-12

My dogs love this dog food BUT it's changing. In a 3.75 lb bag I have found 10 pieces of the large chicken.bits. I put the bits aside and use them as treats at mealtime.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Irish6165 • 2022-07-12

Daisy had been having seizures since we got her , but when we got this food for her it stopped…. It’s been 2 yrs and she hasn’t had a seizure since.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Ambrosia • 2022-07-09

My cat seems to enjoy this food better than the others this is my 4th time changing hope to stay with this one.

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
3/5 stars Tiny Tummy • 2022-07-07

I have the hardest time find food for my mixed breed with food sensitivities. She is a 40 lb dog but is since she has small breeds in her she needs the same recipes that work for small dogs. The recipes in this pack are perfect, but to keep her on this diet would be about $7 a day compared to $0.75 for her Peak dry dog food. I have looked brand after brand hunting for something that will help her, but have found that all the recipes that work are in tiny little packages. Please think of the mixed breed dogs when designing your packaging sizes and recipes!!

A product shot

I recently came across your Nutrish brand Chicken Apple wet Pate style dog food and thought what the heck. My buddy Rigby isn't eating much of anything anyway and I won't stop trying new products until he is happy. Well, I'm happy to say he is very happy. My once very picky eater is now ecstatic about eating again. I have offered him your other flavors also, and he does enjoy them, but the chicken apple is by far his favorite. Thanks for making my day, and his life much better.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Joanne64 • 2022-06-27

My cat Patches absolutely loves this dry food! I bought this to change things up and my cat is hooked!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Preeves79 • 2022-06-26

I have a 15 year old Parsons Russell Terrier. He means the world to me. As he is very senior he has had a number of seizures and his appetite has not been good. I have been trying everything to make sure his weight stays up and it has been a daily struggle. My daughter feeds Nutrish to one of our other dogs. Aiden has never been a big fan of wet food, but he cannot get enough of Nutrish! I cannot tell you what a load this takes off of my mind. Thank you!

A product shot
Grain-Free Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Chrmarn • 2022-06-26

My Labrador had seizures for several years since I adopted her. Finally someone suggested that the grain might be causing it. I changed her over to Nutrish salmon and sweet potato 2 yrs ago. Not one seizure since! I’ll never use a food with grain again. Love this brand!

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Destime • 2022-06-20

My dog usually eats Purina one for large breed dogs, he ran out of food and we took a 4am trip to Walgreens. Needless to say I ended up buying Nutrish because they didn't have Purina one. My dog is such a picky eater, I just knew he wouldn't eat it. Yaaaaaaay, he ate every morsel- I'm so excited to say Finn and I are switching brands.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars jFairy65 • 2022-06-19

I accidentally bought Racheal Ray cat food thinking it was Racheal Ray dog food. It had been put in the dog aisle & I wasn’t paying attention. When I realized the mistake I kept it to feed my cats. After the bag was gone I went back to my normal cat food. It was over 3 weeks before my cats would eat their dry food! They get soft food too but was flat out refusing to eat their old cat food!!

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
5/5 stars feliciah68f9 • 2022-06-18

10 out of 10 my dog loves her Rachel rays gourmet dishes! Never a piece left over and always has her excited for dinner because she gets a new dish every time ♡

Tell us what you think.

Sign Up for Rachael Ray® Nutrish® news and offers.
* indicates required fields.
Is this pet a cat or dog?
Does this pet have a birthday or an adoption day?
Processing
Sorry we encountered an error!
Thank you for signing up! Thank You!