See what others are saying about Nutrish!

Find a specific set of reviews via these drop downs:
A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars skeeter • 2022-05-19

In August of 2021 we rescue a Flat Coat Retriever that we feel in love with, however she was very underweight at 85 pounds for her breed due to her previous owner not being able to feed her a good dog food. Her coat was not shiny and her nails were in terrible shape. We literally tried 8 different brands and she would not touch any of them my daughter suggested Rachael Ray because that is what she feeds her German Shepherd we bought a small bag of the Super Medleys to try the first cup was a success! She has now been on this for almost a year and loves it. Her coat is beautiful now and her nails are looking healthy she is now up to 100 pounds and looks like she should. Thanks for creating a good healthy dog food for our fur baby Junie.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Katiebabe78 • 2022-05-19

I have been buying Nutrish for my german shepherd for many years now. After reading what is in general dry dog food I didn't want to give that to her. So I figured, it's Rachel Ray and she knows! So at least 5 years of getting it I think it's great dog food but the increase in price of $4 is absolutely despicable. Things are hard enough these days why the heck would she of all people need to raise prices?! I'm sorry to say I'm trying to find something less expensive now but do love Nutrish for my dog.

A product shot
Premium Dry Food for Dogs
4/5 stars BeeElleJay • 2022-05-17

Been buying this food back before it was popular. Switched from Blue Buffalo. However, the prices have continued to increase, a few more increses and I'll be paying blue Buffalo prices. I understand influx in groceries due to a pamdemic, etc, but this started before covid. If prices continue to rise, I'll just go back to Blue.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Liberty Boys • 2022-05-17

I have two boys who absolutely love this food over anything else. Their coats are silky and soft. The only drawback is that they like to overindulge.... Also, would be grateful if in had a anti-shed ingredients

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
5/5 stars The Weird NYer Transplant • 2022-05-12

My finickiest dog now goes out of her way for this pate and the Real Beef and Pumpkin pate. Thanks for giving us hope!

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
5/5 stars evam155 • 2022-05-01

I buy a variety of these my girl loves them .they look like tasty dog meal . I have a picky eater but she didnt turn her nose up to it.great price for a nutritious meal

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
4/5 stars Darham • 2022-04-29

My 82-year-old fingers have great difficulty opening the cups. Cats love contents, so I do, too. Pop top cans work better for me. Any alternatives? Tks

A product shot
Limited Ingredient Food for Dogs
4/5 stars Alexsmom • 2022-04-26

I have been feeding my rescue dog Alex this brand for 8 months. She loves it. She eats less food. She poops less. Here is my problem the price!!! Two months ago a 20 pound bag was 16.99 today 22.99.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Pbjm • 2022-04-26

After months of searching for a cat food that our picky boy would eat, finally tried Nutrish Chicken & Brown Rice. As you can tell by the photo, he loves this! Thank you!

A product shot
Premium Dry Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Tsteele • 2022-04-19

I recently purchased a bag of dog food and it has a very strong odor. We usually buy the chicken and the beef and I’ve never had a problem with the smell. Could this be a bad bag of food that has spoiled in some way?

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
3/5 stars Tal8091 • 2022-04-09

I bought a bag of dog food for our 2 dogs I bought at Walmart. Neither of my dogs really were eating it until they were so hungry they had to. The larger dog started throwing it up, we stopped feeding them from that batch. We purchased a smaller bag from the supermarket and we had no problem they are eating well again. I don’t have the bag as we use container to store the large bag. So I can’t provide any info. But they do like your food on a whole.

A product shot

In the last 15 years I had the pleasure of being a mom to 3 furry babies. Like all pet parent you want to give love of our lives the best we can afford to purchase. We can only hope what we feed them will give them the things they need for long and healthy life. Nutrish is in a different class of its own. Just like my last two dogs and now Nico. When he finished his first taste of Nutrish he hopped around as if he won the lottery.

A product shot
purrfect entrées™
3/5 stars Abcjody • 2022-04-04

My cat loves the purrfect entrées! I myself do not. As a senior I have less strength in my hands to open the container. I ended up using a knife to open it.

A product shot
Natural Dental Treats for Dogs
5/5 stars Rayzor • 2022-04-01

Pouch says no added grain,gluten or fillers ingredients. Ummm ... QUINOA IS A GRAIN...smh.

A product shot
Grain Free Wet Food for Cats
5/5 stars LeeLee the Great 3 • 2022-03-29

My cat has had problems eating all his 4 yrs. Of life .since trying Rachel Ray's fish O liscious food he LOVES to eat and doesn't get sick . I believe he had allergies from chemical that are NOT in this cat food . We are sooo happy .

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
4/5 stars ajb19 • 2022-03-28

My pup doesn’t shy away from a meal but he definitely can’t keep his paws off this beef stew the moment I open the can! He goes cuckoo!

A product shot
Super Premium Wet Food
4/5 stars apryls5 • 2022-03-28

My dog always need something mixed into dry kibble before she will eat it! This is one of her favorites! Big chunks of beef and veggies, what else could a dog ask for?!

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Sherline • 2022-03-28

Our 16 year old cat, seem like she just did not like no matter what food I bought for her. I was getting concerned. I decided to try nutrish premium. She truly loves this food. Thank you.

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
5/5 stars Kimgray56 • 2022-03-21

I bought it a couple weeks ago because I could not find my Finicky cats favorite food! She loves it and no longer gets sick and her coat is shiny!

A product shot
Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Jagman • 2022-03-17

Our dog loves the dish dry food but for some reason he spits out the peas

A product shot
Super Premium Dry Food for Cats
3/5 stars Littlegrammy • 2022-03-12

My cats love your food, and their health and energy reflect the quality in it. However, as an older consumer with arthritis in my hands, I find it impossible o open your bag with the string pull. I have to end up cutting the top of the bag every time. I find it ridiculous that it is that hard to open a bag of cat food. Please find a way to make it easier to open.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
4/5 stars CANINEMOMOF3 • 2022-03-09

ALL TOUGH I LOVE THE THAT I CAN IDENTIFY THE INGREDIENTS IN THE FOOD, MY DOG LIKE OFTEN LOOKS FOR THE CHICKEN/BEEF PIECES IN THE DISE RECIPE. SHE LOVE'S THE FOOD BUT WOULD LOVE TO HAVE MORE MEAT PIECES. WHEN I PUT THE FOOD IN HER BOWL, SHE SNIFFS AND SEARCH THAN LOOKS AT ME LIKE WHERE IS THE CHICKEN /BEEF.

A product shot
Nutrish DISH® Super Premium Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Blanca and kelton • 2022-03-04

Where do I even start ? I have a pit bull terrier, he is a very active and sweet dog, he loves to hunt and sleep during the day, he’s technically my mother in laws dog but I am a animal lover to all, and I try to spoil him as much as I can, so it’s been 6 years knowing him and when I met him, he was having issues finding the right food that would fit his needs and something that would not cause him to be allergic too, we have tried so many different brands even the Science diet from Hills or even cosco brands and it all seemed to give him rashes and he would bit him self nonstop, until we tried the beef flavor from racheal ray, it smelled good to me so I thought my dog would like it too, and which he did, it did not cause him to break out or any stomach issues so that was already a great start , we continued to feed that flavor until now and can proudly say that he likes the chicken flavor, I don’t know if racheal ray is a Magician but we were told that my dog was allergic to chicken and other ingredients which are found in many other recipes, yet my dog has no issues with the food and is 12 years old, he is a healthly dog and I can speak from behalf of my my dog that he loves anything that racheal cooks up:)

A product shot

I have been feeding my Akita Peak dog food for the last 4 years and now all the bags say Peak Protein so i bought a bag and something is different because 3 to 4 hours after I fed him with the Peak Protein and would throw it all up. He never had this problem until i gave him Peak Protein. So i switched to a different food and he hasn't thrown up..What did they change with the protein So I just wasted 22.00 on my dog food

A product shot
Premium Dry Food for Dogs
5/5 stars Picky Pitbull Mom • 2022-02-25

Luna May loves when her new bag of kibbles comes home. She helps herself every time I open it! Finally my picky princess eats her food without complaint! Thanks Rachael! <3

Tell us what you think.

Sign Up for Rachael Ray® Nutrish® news and offers.
* indicates required fields.
Is this pet a cat or dog?
Does this pet have a birthday or an adoption day?
Processing
Sorry we encountered an error!
Thank you for signing up! Thank You!